Ipswich & District Ramblers

Our Walks Programme

Click on any walk for further details.

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Sunday, 19th November 2017, East Bergholt and Dedham Vale, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 22nd November 2017, Needham Lakes, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 26th November 2017, Pretty Pettistree, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 29th November 2017, Ipswich to Chelmondiston circular - UPDATED, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 6th December 2017, Holbrook Park and Alton Water, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 10th December 2017, Broke Hall, Purdis, Foxhall & Rushmere, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 13th December 2017, Westerfield and around, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 17th December 2017, Stone Street / Polstead / Thorrington, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 20th December 2017, Reserve, river and wood, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Monday, 1st January 2018, New Years Day, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 3rd January 2018, Reed beds, meadows and wood, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 7th January 2018, Around Dedham, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 10th January 2018, Thorpeness to Aldeburgh circuit, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 14th January 2018, Cattawade / Dedham, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 17th January 2018, Eastbridge and around, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 21st January 2018, Rendlesham Forest, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Wednesday, 24th January 2018, Trails on the Riverbank, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Sunday, 28th January 2018, Hanging Around Wickham Market, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 4th February 2018, Washbrook, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 7th February 2018, Stoke by Nayland, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 11th February 2018, Around Somersham., 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 14th February 2018, Shotley for Valentines, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 18th February 2018, Iken Cliffs, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Wednesday, 21st February 2018, Around the Fynn Valley, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 25th February 2018, Manningtree, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 4th March 2018, Hadleigh to Kersey, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 7th March 2018, Barham and the Gipping, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 14th March 2018, Eye Spy, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 18th March 2018, Wivenhoe, River Colne and Alresford Creek, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 25th March 2018, Around Needham Market, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 28th March 2018, Snape, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Wednesday, 4th April 2018, Stour Wood, Wrabness, 6.2mile / 10km

 

This Weather Forecast is generated by the Met Office Weather Widget

Download walks to your calendar

Select more options to restrict walks ....
More Options...
Saturday, November 18, 2017