Ipswich & District Ramblers

Sorry - the following walk(s) have been cancelled

Walk: July Sunday, 8th, 11am at Halesworth Railway Station. Train times for this day not yet available so times are based on winter timetable. An earlier train may be available during summer. Watch this space., Halesworth to Darsham - exact times to be confirmed , 9mi / 14.5km, Leader Isla Clough 01473 601170
Reason: Trains not running.

Our Walks Programme

Click on any walk for further details.

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Wednesday, 20th June 2018, Grundisburgh and Berg, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 24th June 2018, Brantham/Bentley, 11.7mile / 18.8km
Moderate Wednesday, 27th June 2018, Tunstall Trails, 5.5mile / 8.8km
Easy Wednesday, 4th July 2018, Ale Trail, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Leisurely Sunday, 8th July 2018, Halesworth to Darsham - exact times to be confirmed, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Wednesday, 11th July 2018, Around The Wenhams, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Thursday, 12th July 2018, Summer picnic and afternoon walk, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Monday, 16th July 2018, Stour & Orwell Rivers, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Wednesday, 18th July 2018, Freston to Pinmill, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 22nd July 2018, Hadleigh/Elmsett, 11.7mile / 18.8km
Moderate Wednesday, 25th July 2018, Debenham, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Sunday, 29th July 2018, Frostenden to Covehithe & Benacre, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 1st August 2018, Bucklesham with Buckles, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 5th August 2018, Thorpeness - Aldeburgh including Aldeburgh meadows, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 8th August 2018, Ipswich to Chelmondiston Circular, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Sunday, 12th August 2018, Shotley , Stour and Orwell, 11mile / 17.7km
Leisurely Monday, 13th August 2018, Bakers Arms to Hoolbrook Creek, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Monday, 13th August 2018, Bakers Arms Harkstead to Holbrook Creek, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Wednesday, 15th August 2018, Newbourne and Brightwell, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 19th August 2018, Westleton & Dunwich Heath, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Wednesday, 22nd August 2018, Saxmundham, Kelsale and the Gull Stream, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Sunday, 26th August 2018, Bentley and around, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Sunday, 2nd September 2018, Around Framlingham, 12.5mile / 20.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 5th September 2018, Cambridge Guided Tour and Walk to Grantchester., 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 9th September 2018, Thorpeness & environs, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 23rd September 2018, Mersea Island Peripheral, 13.5mile / 21.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 26th September 2018, Dunwich, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 24th September 2107, Shingle Street, 7mile / 11.3km

 

Download walks to your calendar

Select more options to restrict walks ....
More Options...
Wednesday, June 20, 2018