Ipswich & District Ramblers

Sorry - the following walk(s) have been cancelled

Ipswich & District Walk: January Wednesday, 16th, 10am at Overflow carpark Dobbies Garden Centre(Ex Wyevale) Woodbridge, Around Woodbridge - rescheduled for Sunday 3rd February 2019 , 5.5mi / 8.8km, Leader Jo Mann 07939096672
Reason: Rescheduled for Sunday 3rd February.

Our Walks Programme

Click on any walk for further details.

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Wednesday, 16th January 2019, Linear Walk - Ipswich to Shotley, 12mi / 19.3km
Easy Wednesday, 16th January 2019, Around Woodbridge - rescheduled for Sunday 3rd February 2019, 5.5mi / 8.8km
Moderate Sunday, 20th January 2019, Thorpeness, Sizewell and Leiston, 7.7mi / 12.4km
Leisurely Wednesday, 23rd January 2019, A winter walk through woods and heath, 7mi / 11.3km
Leisurely Sunday, 27th January 2019, Iken-Tunstall Forest-Blaxhall Heath, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 30th January 2019, Melton and Woodbridge, 6.5mi / 10.5km
Easy Sunday, 3rd February 2019, Woodbridge and around REARRANGED date, 7mi / 11.3km
Easy Wednesday, 6th February 2019, Around Hintlesham, 6mi / 9.7km
Easy Sunday, 10th February 2019, No planned walk - would anyone like to offer one?, 5mi / 8.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 13th February 2019, Valentines at Shotley!, 5mi / 8.1km
Easy Sunday, 17th February 2019, No planned walk - would anyone like to offer one?, 5mi / 8.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 20th February 2019, Walking the planks, 5mi / 8.1km
Moderate Sunday, 24th February 2019, Stratford St. Mary to Sodom and Gomorrah, 7.5mi / 12.1km
Easy Wednesday, 27th February 2019, No planned walk - would anyone like to offer one?, 5mi / 8.1km
Easy Sunday, 3rd March 2019, No planned walk - would anyone like to offer one?, 5mi / 8.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 6th March 2019, Around Melton and Woodbridge, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 10th March 2019, Framlingham and around, 6mi / 9.7km
Easy Wednesday, 13th March 2019, No planned walk - would anyone like to offer one?, 5mi / 8.1km
Moderate Sunday, 17th March 2019, Alton Water and the Stour, 13mi / 20.9km
Leisurely Wednesday, 20th March 2019, Chipping Ongar coach trip, 5.5mi / 8.8km
Moderate Sunday, 24th March 2019, Shingle Street, 6.5mi / 10.5km
Moderate Wednesday, 27th March 2019, Around Orford, 6.5mi / 10.5km
Easy Sunday, 31st March 2019, No planned walk - would anyone like to offer one?, 5mi / 8.1km
Easy Wednesday, 3rd April 2019, No planned walk - would anyone like to offer one?, 5mi / 8.1km
Easy Sunday, 7th April 2019, No planned walk - would anyone like to offer one?, 5mi / 8.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 24th April 2019, Rushmere Tuddenham and Playford, 6mi / 9.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 1st May 2019, London coach trip, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Thursday, 2nd May 2019, Stoke by Nayland to Withermarsh Green, 7.5mi / 12.1km

 

Download walks to your calendar

Select more options to restrict walks ....
More Options...
Wednesday, January 16, 2019